Dates to Remember

2021 / 2022

Summer Exams
Mon 30th May 2022 to Fri 3rd June 2022
State Exams
Wed 8th June 2022
Begin

2022 / 2023

Return to school
Wed 24th August 2022
(Year Assemblies and book collection). Exact times to be published in August.
Open Evening
Thu 29th September 2022
For incoming 1st Years
Mid-Term Break
Mon 31st October 2022
Winter Exams
Mon 28th November 2022
All Years
Christmas Holidays
Thu 22nd December 2022 to Wed 4th January 2023
(Inclusive)
Pre Examinations
Sun 29th January 2023
Bank Holiday
Mon 6th February 2023
Mid-Term Break
Mon 13th February 2023 to Fri 17th February 2023
(Inclusive)
St. Patrick's Day
Fri 17th March 2023
Easter
Mon 3rd April 2023 to Fri 14th April 2023
(Inclusive)
Bank Holiday
Mon 1st May 2023
Summer House Exams
Mon 29th May 2023 to Fri 2nd June 2023
State Exams
Wed 7th June 2023

Days in Lieu

Fri 30th September 2022
Fri 25th November 2022
Thu 16th March 2023
Tue 2nd May 2023

Parent Teacher Meetings

6th Year
Thursday Oct 20th
3rd Year
Thursday Nov 24th
2nd Year
Tuesday Dec 13th
5th Year
Thursday Jan 12th
1st Year
Tuesday Feb 28th
TY
Monday Mar 20th